IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Badgley Mischka Bridal Shoes…

with one comment

…Surprisingly Achievable!

If you scroll through my blog, it’s no surprise I’m a sucker for adorable wedding shoes!  While I try to feature fairly affordable shoes, once in a while a designer pair calls my name and I just have to share.  No matter the price.  Because for me, at the end of the day, shoes are like art

Well, today I nearly fell off my chair when I found designer shoes that are not only hot, but modestly priced too!  Shoes by none other than the fabulous Badgley Mischka…who would have thought?  Take a look…

Badgley Mischka ‘Costa’ ~ currently $200 at Piperlime.com

badgley-mischka-costa-200-00-piperlime

Badgley Mischka ‘Chaz’ ~ currently $215 at Piperlime.com

badgley-mischka-chaz-215-00-piperlime

Badgley Mischka ‘Caroline’ ~ currently $225 at Piperlime.com

badgley-mischka-caroline-225-00-piperlime

Ok, so I know they’re still a little expensive – but a lot less expensive than some other designer pairs which can run you anywhere from $500 – $1000 and up.  I’m impressed!  It’s a little easier to save around $200, than it is $1000, that’s for sure!  What could you cut back on to save a little extra dough if you absolutely had to have a pair?  Cigarettes?  Fast food?  Restaurants?  Fancy mocha-chocha-lata-ya-ya’s?  Hmm? 

Hey – I know, times are tough for most everyone right now.  I’m not trying to make you splurge on a pair of expensive wedding shoes.  I’m just pointing out some options for you!  

Still don’t want to spend that much on a pair of shoes?  I don’t blame you…it never hurts to shop around!  Visit Like.com to find shoes that are similar to the ones you love, but a lot more budget friendly.  Or, visit the Wedding Guide at Piperlime to find selections fit for most any budget.   Happy shopping! 

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC04bUTCFri, 17 Apr 2009 08:13:02 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:13 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love Badgley Mischka! Those shoes are such eye candy!!

    Regina @ Margarita Bloom

    ndUTCp30UTC04bUTCWed, 22 Apr 2009 10:03:49 +0000 11, 2008 at 10:03 am


Leave a Reply

