IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

DIY Wedding: Paper Decor Ideas…

with 2 comments

…Bam!  Just Like That?

Stuck?  Me too.  I haven’t finalized my sister’s shower decor details yet.  I want to get crafty but I’m overwhelmed with ideas.  Funny how one day, you’ve got nothing and the next day, your inspiration just flies through the door and knocks you over like a big gust of wind!  Graceful, I am not.  It’s ok, I’m back from falling off my chair to share these ideas with you…

paper-wedding-decor-ideas-board-created-by-itsajaimethingdotcom

(Photo credits:  Top ~ Love Joy Vodka labels via Hip Hostess, Letterpress flower pins by Linda And Harriett.  Middle ~ Pinwheels via Once Wed, Paper Mobiles via Green Wedding Shoes.  Bottom ~ Flower pins via Once Wed, Vellum glass covers from Save On Crafts, Conversation starters from Pottery Barn.)

This is just some of the inspiration that flew through my door and into my lap!  Many of the items shown above are ones you can actually purchase if you wish to (I mean, maybe you’re just too busy to get crafty, right?  I hear ya!).  However, I bet if you looked closely enough you could find a way to create these beautiful decor pieces yourself.  All you need is some creativity, patience, time and paper.  Ok fine, maybe just a few other supplies too.

To see how to either purchase or create these items, click on the links below the pictures.  If you need help along the way, just shout!  I’m only a few keys away…we can try to figure it out together.  You know, get our “creative juices” flowing.  Good luck!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC03bUTCMon, 16 Mar 2009 11:12:54 +0000 11, 2008 at 11:12 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hear yah girl! How is that going? When is her wedding anyhow?

    Missy

    thUTCp31UTC03bUTCWed, 18 Mar 2009 19:26:03 +0000 11, 2008 at 7:26 pm

  2. I love these DIY !!!

    AmyJean @Relentlessbride

    thUTCp31UTC03bUTCThu, 19 Mar 2009 06:03:50 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:03 am


Leave a Reply

