IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Party Spelled Out…

with 2 comments

…In Fun Little Dishes!

Many of you have been asking me where I got these party dishes that I used for my brother-in-law’s wedding shower last fall…

party-dishes-for-bridal-shower-picture-by-itsajaimethingdotcom

…Truth is, we received these from my wonderful aunt as part of a gift for our wedding shower over 5 years ago!  I continue to receive compliments on them to this day.  I love them!  If you’re looking to get some of your own, fear not my fine feathered friends…they can still be purchased!

porcelain-party-dishes-from-sur-la-table

Get these fun little party dishes from Sur La Table for under $20!   Use them to decorate for a shower or give as a shower gift.  Put whatever tiny little treasures you can find inside each letter and wait for the compliments to start flowing!  Party on, dude.  Did I just say dude?  Oh dear.

Written by Jaime

thUTCp28UTC02bUTCThu, 05 Feb 2009 02:27:38 +0000 11, 2008 at 2:27 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a pretty arrangement from your party. I am a sucker for black, white, and red! Thanks for the 411 on where to get the set. I may just have to get those…you can use them for SO many occasions!

    http://www.celebrationsathome.blogspot.com

    Chris

    thUTCp28UTC02bUTCThu, 05 Feb 2009 06:10:49 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:10 am

  2. These are awesome! and I love sur la table… that’s why we registered there 😉

    Lauren

    thUTCp28UTC02bUTCFri, 06 Feb 2009 22:26:48 +0000 11, 2008 at 10:26 pm


Leave a Reply

