IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

A Wedding To Ruffle Your Feathers…

leave a comment »

…And Make The Bride “Feel Like A Natural Woman…”

Ok fine, I’ll spare you from my lovely singing skills.  But I’ve been feeling the beauty of nature this week ever since Denise, from Bellis Studios, shared with me this easy and affordable DIY placecard idea she found over at Another Shade of Grey.  What’s a girl to do when she gets inspired?  Find even more ideas to compliment those pretty little feathers

(Photo credits:  Feather placecards from Another Shade of Grey, feather ribbon discovered at We Met In A Bar, middle board from Hostess With The Mostess, potpourri from Target, Shannon Britt shoes from Zappos.)

Do you love it?  I had to throw those gorgeous feather shoes in there for you…only because I love you, dear readers!  For a signature cocktail to compliment your nature theme, why not pour one on the rocks?  Get it?  Rocks?  Rocks are a part of nature?  No?  Ok, so my jokes are as bad as my singing, sorry.  But you’ve gotta give me credit for trying.  Happy planning!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC12bUTCThu, 11 Dec 2008 15:05:33 +0000 11, 2008 at 3:05 pm

Leave a Reply

