IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

This Is What Pure True Love Looks Like…

with one comment

…And I’m So Happy To See There Are Others Experiencing It!

This video below reminds me of how goofy and silly my husband and I are together.  I love it…even if some think we’re crazy!  Buzzing like bees in the car, making up silly words and songs together, doing goofy dances…we laugh together.  A lot. 

We keep each other young and happy.  I wouldn’t change it for the world…I’m blessed to have him in my life!  So when I saw this video, I had to share it with you…it’s love.  And lovely!

On her happy little blog Color Me Katie, Brooklyn photographer Katie Sokoler shared this video with us.  Below it said, “Matty made this video of us over two years ago. It’s around the time we first met!”.  Isn’t that so sweet?  This girl will remind you to put on a happy face…seriously, she’s awesome!  She even dances with strangers

Whether it’s your wedding planning becoming stressful, or maybe just life in general, take a break and be silly.  Have fun…because life’s too short not to.  Cheers!

(First image above from www.veer.com)

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC11bUTCWed, 26 Nov 2008 04:44:57 +0000 11, 2008 at 4:44 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I absolutely love this video. I want to make a video just like that of my fiance and I to be able to capture to goofy silly love we share when no one is looking.

    Starry-Eyed Barefoot Bride

    thUTCp30UTC11bUTCWed, 26 Nov 2008 09:10:32 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:10 am


Leave a Reply

