IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

I Dream Of Cake, Every Night…

with 3 comments

…But Never In My Wildest Cake Dreams Have I Imagined Ones Like These!

Check out these gorgeous cakes!  They almost look too pretty to eat…but I’d love to try.  Here are a few of my personal favorites by:

Simply lovely…

I love the designs of each of these, however you know I absolutely adore the shoes!  Feast your eyes on more creative cake designs at “I Dream Of Cake“.  Or, if you’re in the San Francisco area, make an appointment to visit their awesome cake gallery, a museum of their amazing creations on display.  How would you ask them to design your perfect cake?

(Thanks to BV Weddings for introducing us to “I Dream Of Cake”  Be sure to visit her fabulous blog!)

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC11bUTCThu, 06 Nov 2008 00:02:50 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:02 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The shoe cake is AMAZING! How fun would it be to mix shoe cakes and purse cakes for a shower?

    Sarah Pease

    thUTCp30UTC11bUTCThu, 06 Nov 2008 08:10:14 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:10 am

  2. Those are fantastic!!! The one of the bride in her dress but she has a flower for a head (?) is my favorite—very pretty.

    I think it would be awesome to have the first initial of the last name for the couple for the cake–somehow decorative. Oh and I love cheesecake and would love to have different types for my wedding. Still looking into that idea.

    CurlySue

    thUTCp30UTC11bUTCThu, 06 Nov 2008 09:47:54 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:47 am

  3. Those shoe cakes are fabulous!

    amanda b. young

    thUTCp30UTC11bUTCThu, 06 Nov 2008 17:41:48 +0000 11, 2008 at 5:41 pm


Leave a Reply

