IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

DIY ~ Very Sexy Candles In A “Cinch”…

with 3 comments

…Hobby Lobby Can Help You Rock It!

Um, can someone tell me when HobbyLobby.com became so cool?  I mean, I’ve always been a fan – the stores are like my own personal heaven, I love them.  However, I discovered just recently that not only are there stores fabulous, but there online site is too.  They now offer a whole section filled with inspiration galore, including these darling DIY candles!

I’m really loving these candle decorating ideas.  How simple, how adorable and how cool!  Corset style candles?!  Way too perfect for a bachelorette party, don’t you think?  Whether you use them as gifts for the bride or as decor for the party, they’re just hot!

I can never get enough of black and white…it’s so classy.  Use these to dress up pre-wedding partiesweddings, to decorate your home or give as gifts!

Wondering how to make these?  Click HERE and HERE, or just go to Project: Inspiration by Hobby Lobby for even more cool DIY ideas.  Happy crafting, everyone!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC10bUTCThu, 16 Oct 2008 04:45:09 +0000 11, 2008 at 4:45 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. These are beautiful.

    Cyndi

    thUTCp31UTC10bUTCThu, 16 Oct 2008 07:27:33 +0000 11, 2008 at 7:27 am

  2. Hobby Lobby rocks. You can always find something awesome to start a new project or spruce something old up. So great in fact, my fiance has banned me from going to Hobby Lobby (or Joanns for that matter) unattended. I always come home with 10 new projects that we dont need but sure seemed fun!!

    Starry-Eyed Barefoot Bride

    thUTCp31UTC10bUTCThu, 16 Oct 2008 09:05:20 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:05 am

  3. I love it! I am going to the craft store today and I have added these to my list!! Thanks for sharing!

    Laurel

    thUTCp31UTC10bUTCSat, 18 Oct 2008 08:14:16 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:14 am


Leave a Reply

