IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Backless Bras For Brides With Backless Dresses…

with 2 comments

…Get Your Sexy “Back”!

Ohhh ladies…I’ve found a helpful little treat for you girls!  A new genius bra by Maidenform has come out – the first ever Breakthrough Backless Bra (finally, right?!)!  Take a look at this fabulous dress saver:

It can be worn under backless and low back dresses – brides, this is perfect if you’re looking to show off your sexy back on your wedding day!  The Breakthrough Backless Bra is created with silicone on the wire so you won’t have to worry about it slipping.  It comes with molded foam cups which are seamless, therefore providing a natural shape on the body and smoothness under clothes.  Did I mention it comes in different colors and it’s affordable?!  Gotta love it.

Love it?  Stop stressing and get it already by clicking HERE.  Yay!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC10bUTCSun, 12 Oct 2008 21:34:16 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:34 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I blogged about this very bra and used the same photo–haha–awhile back. I still haven’t tried it yet though.

    CurlySue

    thUTCp31UTC10bUTCMon, 13 Oct 2008 16:52:15 +0000 11, 2008 at 4:52 pm

  2. I saw this bra and was extremely excited to try it on… The party girl that I am, I wear lots of backless tops, and usually go bra-less, wishing there was a bra out there that could give me some more cleavage than going commando does. Anyways, I tried on this bra and had it on while trying some other clothes. It is HORRIBLE. It did not stay in place at all, kept sliding and was very uncomfortable. By the way, I am a 34C and tried both my size, 32 C, and 34B, thinking that maybe, just maybe, they will fit better. Most of my lingerie is from VS and I was not sure about the Maidenform sizing…
    Very disappointing, thumbs down to this bra!

    Nelly

    ndUTCp30UTC04bUTCWed, 22 Apr 2009 17:20:05 +0000 11, 2008 at 5:20 pm


Leave a Reply

