IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Create Your Inner Bride…

with 3 comments

…Stop Stressing Over Plans – Chill Out By Tuning Into Your Inner Bride!

Have you seen The Knot’s new feature?  If you’re a “Knottie” you probably already know about this – you can now create your “Inner Bride”.  This is the perfect way to chill out and zone out if you’re feeling a little stressed over your wedding.  You’ve got to make time to play, right?  It helps keep your sanity.  Have fun!

Here’s my inner bride, I tried to make it as close to what I looked like on our wedding day:

We’ve been married for over 5 years now, so of course my style has changed a little since then – but I wouldn’t change a thing, I love my dress!  Head on over to The Knot now to create your “Inner Bride”.

Written by Jaime

stUTCp31UTC10bUTCWed, 01 Oct 2008 16:13:15 +0000 11, 2008 at 4:13 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks fun! Jaime, I have a confession, ever since things have taken off with David I have found myself daydreaming. Could he be it? Will I get married in the near future rather than five years from now? (When I mean near I mean like 1 1/2 years from now) Is that crazy? I’ve found myself on The Knot and all kinds of places. Your site isn’t helping either? Or is it?! HA

    CurlySue

    stUTCp31UTC10bUTCWed, 01 Oct 2008 17:14:53 +0000 11, 2008 at 5:14 pm

  2. That’s adorable!!! I love your “Knottie Bride” 🙂 🙂

    Lauren

    ndUTCp31UTC10bUTCThu, 02 Oct 2008 09:05:36 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:05 am

  3. loving your inner bride. I followed suit and made one for me!!
    http://barefootstargazer.blogspot.com/2008/10/blog-bliss-bridal-mii-kinda.html

    Starry-Eyed Barefoot Bride

    ndUTCp31UTC10bUTCThu, 02 Oct 2008 15:45:14 +0000 11, 2008 at 3:45 pm


Leave a Reply

