IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Let’s Get Pouty…

with 2 comments

…Bat Those Lashes & Pucker Up Those Lips In A Hot Lil’ Ruby Red!

I don’t know what’s happening to me.  I never used to pay attention to makeup application techniques – I would always kind of just do my makeup the way I knew how.  Then I started blogging and a whole new world opened up my eyes to some fabulous beauty secrets!

Take this awesome vintage look how-to video I found from a post over at the Vintage Glam Blog via one of my new blogging brides – Laurel from Ramblings Of A Future Mrs:

It makes me want to go get all dolled up just watching it!  If you’re looking for ways to do your makeup for your wedding day, this look would be stunning!  Also, check out THIS video I posted a while back to see a really cool video of how to achieve that “pinupmakeup look.

 Now go get pouty.

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC09bUTCSat, 27 Sep 2008 11:42:30 +0000 11, 2008 at 11:42 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. As the girls on my local board would say.. I BIG PUFFY HEART Vintage Glam!!! And adore that make up tutorial.. Sarah, in the video, she actually has some great hair tutorials as well. I intend on trying one today and I’ll post later! 🙂

    Laurel

    thUTCp30UTC09bUTCSat, 27 Sep 2008 20:22:39 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:22 pm

  2. Great tutorial! I’ll definitely be looking around for more of these. Thanks for sharing.

    bridedesign

    thUTCp30UTC09bUTCSun, 28 Sep 2008 00:10:19 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:10 am


Leave a Reply

