IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

A Black, White & Red Wedding Shower…

with 4 comments

…With Touches Of Damask!

Lately I’ve been posting many black, white and red ideas due to the shower I’m planning on hosting next month.  This week, on the Wishpot Wedding Blog, I guest blogged about some of the ideas I have for the shower, and also shared this inspiration board I created:

To read my guest blog entry and to see more of the ideas I have floating in my head, click HERE

Also, if you have any other fun ideas I could incorporate into the shower, I’d love to hear – so please do share.  Cheers! 

(Photo Credits: Top – Huckleberry Karen Designs -CA , Social Couture, Elsewares, Target, Estilo Weddings.  Middle – Lemiga Events Blog, Invitations created by me,  Portillo’s, Stacy Reeves Photography.  Bottom –  Flowers On MarsBurdick Chocolate, Bakerella.)

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC09bUTCSun, 07 Sep 2008 00:56:48 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:56 am

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gorgeous. Just lovely!!

    Lauren

    thUTCp30UTC09bUTCMon, 08 Sep 2008 21:26:42 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:26 pm

  2. […] my inspiration for this HERE.  I know I haven’t gotten damask napkins yet – but I found the other ones and love them the […]

    Mock Version Of Upcoming Black, Red & White Bridal Shower… « IT’S A JAIME THING…

    thUTCp30UTC09bUTCMon, 29 Sep 2008 21:09:58 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:09 pm

  3. […] my inspiration for this HERE.  I know I haven’t gotten damask napkins yet – but I found the other ones and love them the […]

  4. I would do a white runner under the red candle holders instead of the polka dots. JMO
    Love you! Have fun!

    Steph

    thUTCp30UTC09bUTCTue, 30 Sep 2008 18:52:33 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:52 pm


Leave a Reply

