IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Bridal Shower Ideas…

with 2 comments

…Featured On At Home With Kim Vallee!

Last week, I had left a comment on Kim Vallee’s post about how I loved her bridal shower theme ideas.  She emailed me back and asked if I’d like to share with her the pictures from some of the showers I’ve helped plan.  Of course I was happy to do so! 

Tuesday she had featured the showers on her blog, and also added a few more great ideas for those shower themes.  You can see it by clicking HERE.

 Don’t forget to check out the rest of her very creative and inspiring blog, for tons of stylish living and party tips!  Thanks again, Kim!

Written by Jaime

ndUTCp31UTC08bUTCSat, 02 Aug 2008 23:01:54 +0000 11, 2008 at 11:01 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats lovely! It’s well deserved! You have a great blog!

    Fabulously Lizy

    thUTCp31UTC08bUTCThu, 07 Aug 2008 13:29:54 +0000 11, 2008 at 1:29 pm

  2. Aww, thanks Lisette!!! 🙂 That comment totally made my day, I’m so happy you enjoy my blog, thanks for reading! YOU have a fabulous blog yourself, but of course, “Fabulously Lizy”! 🙂

    Have a lovely day!
    -Jaime 🙂

    Jaime

    thUTCp31UTC08bUTCThu, 07 Aug 2008 13:32:58 +0000 11, 2008 at 1:32 pm


Leave a Reply

