IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Groomzilla?

leave a comment »

He Really Does Exhist!

I can’t stop laughing!  You’d be laughing too after reading what I just read, “Stop and poke yourself with the roses because you’re so bored with flower shopping” – The Reluctant Groomzilla

Here’s a few other quotes from THIS post I found from The Reluctant Groomzilla, that made me fall off my chair laughing:

If it were up to Josh, he’d buy his wedding flowers from a sidewalk vendor and call it a day.” 

I thought we should have the guests bob for place cards, but for some reason this idea was shot down.”

Oh my goodness, I LOVE it!  To read this post and more, go to The Reluctant Groomzilla now, written by the groom…get ready for some good laughs, and realize that it’s not just about the bride anymore!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC07bUTCSat, 19 Jul 2008 00:05:12 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:05 am

Posted in That's Funny!, Weddings

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

