IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

A Happy Bride…

with one comment

…Who’s Super Fabulous!

I recently came across the wedding blog, Fabulously Lizy, created by Lisette.  Her happiness is truly refreshing, and it really shines through in her posts.  She always leaves such nice comments on my blog, plus I really enjoy reading hers, so I thought I’d throw a little blog love out there!

If you have a moment, head on over to Fabulously Lizy by clicking HERE.  And keep posted, I’ll be sure to share with you more of my favorite bloggers out there soon!  Until then, take a look at my blogroll and enjoy!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC07bUTCSat, 19 Jul 2008 02:15:47 +0000 11, 2008 at 2:15 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you so much for the blog love Jaime. I’m honored to be featured on your blog. I read it daily and I love love love it! Thank you so much for all the inspiration.

    Fabulously Yours,
    xoxo
    Lizy

    Fabulously Lizy

    thUTCp31UTC07bUTCSat, 19 Jul 2008 12:16:44 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:16 pm


Leave a Reply

