IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

The Sweetest Chocolate Favors…

with 4 comments

Lookie, Lookie, Lookie What The Cat Dragged In!

Oh chocolate lovers…aren’t these the most adorable favors you’ve ever seen?

Four Mouse Event Favor

“Customize your order of 25 or more with your choice of dark, milk or white chocolate mice, silk tail colors, box color and silk ribbon color. Personalize the ribbon and present your guests with a gift that says “thank you for sharing our special day”. – Burdick Chocolate

Chocolate Penguin Favors

“Dressed for the big day in their tuxedos, our penguins have a dark chocolate and lemon ganache, and their almond arms welcome everyone to the wedding.” – Burdick Chocolates

 Chocolate Bee Favor

“Scrumptious and sassy, the honeybees are hand-piped with a hazelnut forest honey filling, finished with dark chocolate, almond wings and white stripes. These favors will be the buzz of the party – making a lasting impression with your guests!” – Burdick Chocolate


Find these favors and more, for every occasion at www.burdickchocolate.com!

Written by Jaime

ndUTCp31UTC07bUTCWed, 02 Jul 2008 05:49:52 +0000 11, 2008 at 5:49 am

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the penguins!!! I think I might get those for my wedding!! (And i’m posting about it on my blog). Thanks for another great find!

    Starry-Eyed Barefoot Bride

    rdUTCp31UTC07bUTCThu, 03 Jul 2008 02:47:43 +0000 11, 2008 at 2:47 am

  2. Sorry about the link issue and mis-naming my source of penguin idea!!!! I fixed it. Thanks for the comment and correction. Hope you’ll keep checking my blog. =)

    Michelle

    rdUTCp31UTC07bUTCThu, 03 Jul 2008 19:31:24 +0000 11, 2008 at 7:31 pm

  3. A few months ago I ordered up a four pack of the mice since I was so smitten with them to see if I’d like it as a wedding favor. What first arrived was a two pack (all totaled I paid about $18) so needless to say I was a little annoyed but I contacted them and they were very quick to rectify the situation. They sent me a 4 pack and overnighted it. I thought they tasted fine but I wasn’t that impressed with the quality. In the pictures they look fabulous but in person they were much smaller than I imagined and the eyes on each one were barely there. I might buy again as a cute gift for a chocolate lover. Some might say…who cares you eat it anyways but for that price the quality just wasn’t there for me personally. Just my 2cents from someone who has ordered.

    Becky

    thUTCp31UTC07bUTCFri, 11 Jul 2008 08:12:33 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:12 am

  4. I think the computer confused my 8 and parentheses for a smiley face icon….it should be $18

    Becky

    thUTCp31UTC07bUTCFri, 11 Jul 2008 08:14:57 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:14 am


Leave a Reply

