IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Dreamy.

with one comment

I Can’t Stop Looking At Pretty Things…Help!

You’ve had those days, right?  Where you’re completely overwhelmed with beautiful inspiration and you just can’t stop looking?  I do that here.  Sometimes I need to remind myself to lay off the caffiene and step away.  But today, I’m just enjoying it.  Like a dreamy, partly sunny day!

 

Now take a look at this beauty I just found…you’ll see what I mean!

The Deco Detective

Enjoy!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC06bUTCWed, 25 Jun 2008 03:59:10 +0000 11, 2008 at 3:59 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Jaime, thank you so much! It means a lot to me=) You’ve got a lovely wedding blog! I’ll link to you on my “mentions” list! I’m going to do a blog post soon about the blogs that have featured me – I’ll of course include you there as well. I’ll send a word when it’s on. Best wishes and thank you again –
    Trudi

    The Deco Detective

    thUTCp30UTC06bUTCWed, 25 Jun 2008 14:57:15 +0000 11, 2008 at 2:57 pm


Leave a Reply

