IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Thanks, Mom.

with 2 comments

My Mom Cracks Me Up!

My mom laughs at me because she swears whenever she’s in our bathroom, there’s never toilet paper.  She thinks we have issues with changing the roll.  Ok fine, maybe sometimes we forget!

So, she decided to get creative, and taped this sign, with a dollar bill next to the toilet paper roll:

“WHOEVER CHANGES THE TOILET PAPER ROLL WINS $1.00!”

Gotta love her! 

Can you guess who won the dollar?  SHE did!  HA HA!  Some things never fail.

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC05bUTCThu, 08 May 2008 09:08:51 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:08 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s good, I’m going to try that one! I gave John step-by-step instructions, I thought maybe he just didn’t know how. Point made, it helped. But I’m still left ‘high and dry’ from time to time. Perhaps bribery next time!

    Denise

    thUTCp31UTC05bUTCThu, 08 May 2008 22:19:39 +0000 11, 2008 at 10:19 pm

  2. That is funny. My father would have loved that. Then maybe he wouldn’t have got as mad at my sister all the time.

    Julie

    thUTCp31UTC05bUTCSat, 10 May 2008 06:55:39 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:55 am


Leave a Reply

