IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Free Personalized Wine Labels For Your Wedding!

with 5 comments

Beaulieu Vineyard Helps You Personalize Your Wedding Day!

 Looking to personalize your wedding day in a stylish and affordable way?  

Beaulieu Vineyard is there to help at “My Wedding My Wine“!

 

Choose from FREE, personalized wine labels, favor tags, wedding programs and wine tasting party mats!  Such a great idea for anyone looking to add a little something special to their day.

BV’s “My Wedding, My Wine” allows you to create using different fonts, messages, colors and styles

Giving out bottles of wine as your favors Personalize them so your guests can cherish the bottle even after it’s gone!  I LOVE these labels!!!

These would also make a great shower or wedding gift for your favorite wine-loving couple!

I actually just ordered these for my friend’s shower gift.  I gave the couple 2 bottles of wine and a bottle of champagne, each with a different label and saying.  I then threw in the sheets with even more labels on them so they can use them for future bottles of wine purchased – great for enjoying together or for showing off while you entertain.  Hey, be proud of your love!

My favorite was the label I created for them that said, “Anniversary Wine”.  Now the couple has a special bottle of wine they can drink on their 1st wedding anniversary!

I loved the idea so much, I even ordered some for myself.  The best part is that it’s free!  I didn’t even have to pay for shipping and handling.  They arrived quickly in the mail (they say it takes about 2-3 weeks) without any issues.  I love them! 

Beaulieu Vineyard even offers:

*Toasting tips

*Party styles

*Advice on how to pair different wines with food

*Information on how much wine you’ll need to order based on how many guests you’re inviting

 Order your free items now at: www.myweddingmywine.com!  Need to order wine?  Want to learn more about BV wines?  Go to www.bvwines.com!   It’s actually really great wine!

Thanks, BV!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC04bUTCWed, 30 Apr 2008 23:01:58 +0000 11, 2008 at 11:01 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Check out my site that lets you design them for free, if you want them printed then we can do it for affordable prices.

    Wine Label Builder

    thUTCp31UTC05bUTCSun, 04 May 2008 19:46:33 +0000 11, 2008 at 7:46 pm

  2. I think this is great and I can’t wait to get my wine labels,

    tina thompson

    stUTCp31UTC05bUTCWed, 21 May 2008 18:44:46 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:44 pm

  3. […] and also how to create wine charms to use as favors.  Find out how to get your labels by clicking HERE.  Learn to make those charms and how to throw a vino inspired shower by clicking HERE.  […]

    A Look Back At 2008… « IT’S A JAIME THING…

    ndUTCp31UTC01bUTCFri, 02 Jan 2009 22:41:23 +0000 11, 2008 at 10:41 pm

  4. would you like to exchange blogroll links with my wine label site. I don’t sell anything, I m just trying to showcase interesting wine labels. http://winelabels.wordpress.com

    squaker

    thUTCp31UTC01bUTCMon, 12 Jan 2009 12:23:21 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    • Happy to exchange links – I LOVE your site, it’s really a cool idea what you’re doing, showcasing different labels & cool bottles of wine. Brides, if you’re reading this, definitely do check this out. Cheers!

      -Jaime 🙂

      Jaime

      thUTCp31UTC01bUTCMon, 12 Jan 2009 17:26:14 +0000 11, 2008 at 5:26 pm


Leave a Reply

