IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

You Rocked It, Girl! American Idol’s Syesha Mercado!

with one comment

I honestly never used to watch American Idol…until my wonderful mom suckered me into it, and now I can’t stop watching it this season! 

 Syesha Mercado sure did rock it last night, and I’m SO happy she stayed tonight…she deserves it!  This girl’s got soul, she’s got class, and she truly has such a beautiful voice.  I think all the American Idol contestants are great, but I have to admit, she’s one of my favorites!  What are your thoughts?

If you missed it, check her out from last night’s American Idol

To read more about Syesha Mercado and the other contestants, go to www.americanidol.com!

Are you a Syesha Mercado fan?  Check out her fan site: Syesha’s Faneshas!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC04bUTCThu, 24 Apr 2008 08:32:31 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:32 am

Posted in Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very pretty and talented

    Nic1749

    thUTCp30UTC04bUTCSun, 27 Apr 2008 06:52:29 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:52 am


Leave a Reply

