IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

A Busy Little Bee I’ve Been…

leave a comment »

Where In The World Is Waldo Jaime?

Hello darlings!  I know I’ve been slacking on posts lately (oops), but do not fear, I’m still here!  I’ve just been a super busy little bee as the wedding season is in full swing! 

I can’t wait to show you what I’ve been working on, but it’ll have to wait until my friend’s shower is over as I can’t have her peeking!  Here’s a clue:

A stamp I picked up at Michael’s craft store on clearance for only $1.00!  Can you guess what I’m going to use it for?  Keep checking back to find out!  And of course, have a lovely day!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC04bUTCMon, 14 Apr 2008 20:52:38 +0000 11, 2008 at 8:52 pm

Posted in Gift Ideas, Weddings

Leave a Reply

