IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Will You?

leave a comment »

Hi all!  My name is Denise and I’m really excited that Jaime asked me to be a guest blogger here.  I am a designer and letterpress printer.  From time to time, I’ll be bringing you design tips…mainly to help you with your wedding stationery selection.  But I’ll also throw in some color and design theory to help you pull your whole day together.  When I stumble across a great indie find, I’ll bring that your way too!

So let’s get it started with this adorable ‘will you marry me’ tiny text bowl, proposal/engagement box set by Caroline Colom Vasquez of Paloma’s Nest.  Some little girls dream about their wedding day.  For others, it’s all about how he’ll propose!  How can you go wrong with this?  
Available at palomasnest.etsy.com

will you marry me tiny text bowl
Written by Denise

thUTCp29UTC02bUTCSun, 24 Feb 2008 03:59:25 +0000 11, 2008 at 3:59 am

Leave a Reply

