IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Vitamin D, Come Rescue Me!

leave a comment »

We still haven’t picked out a paint color for our bedroom yet…gee, can’t imagine why!  Look at my wall.  I wish the sun would come out, so I can look at it in “natural light” already!

A Target adventure for some new lamps is much overdue!  Why can’t I just have the sunny natural light in our room like the below room has?  It’s not fair. Winter needs to end.  Not only does my room need some Vitamin D, but I do too!  

 

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC01bUTCWed, 09 Jan 2008 03:44:13 +0000 11, 2008 at 3:44 am

Posted in Home Decor

Leave a Reply

