IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Off The Wall.

with one comment

Sometimes my mind just floats from one thought to the next, with neither thought having anything to do with the other.  One minute I’m thinking about decorating my home, the next minute I’m thinking fashion.  I think it’s just because I’m sleepy and my mind is getting ready to dream.

So…why not dream about owning this fabulous dress and these adorable shoes

I stumbled upon this from a VERY COOL BLOG that all you ladies must check out.  It’s fun, it’s frilly, it’s goofy, it’s creative…it’s called Naughty Secretary Club, and you must go read it now. 

I’m loving this dress by Lily Allen (yes, the singer) which was posted on the Naughty Secretary Club blog.  Unfortunately, her line is only being sold in the U.K. right now. So for the time being, all us American girls can do is just dream of owning it.  But keep your eyes peeled because you just never know! 

Lily Allen’s line is called, “What Lily Loves”.  It’s looking like the website is down right now, but keep checking for it, it’s www.whatlilyloves.com.

Don’t you just love how girly this dress is?  Especially paired with those shoes!  I’m in!  Now dream on.

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC01bUTCSun, 06 Jan 2008 14:40:57 +0000 11, 2008 at 2:40 pm

Posted in Style/Fashion

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Jaime. Glad you found my blog and the fun dress. I’m so happy it is getting warm again so I can bust it back out!

    naughty secretary club

    thUTCp30UTC04bUTCFri, 11 Apr 2008 11:48:25 +0000 11, 2008 at 11:48 am


Leave a Reply

