IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Mr. Clean, My Hero!

with one comment

Don’t Laugh.  Mr. Clean Rocks!

I know I’m probably way behind on discovering this cool find, but in case you haven’t heard about it, I’m sharing the secret with you now! 

Mr. Clean has this amazing thing called the “Magic Eraser“.  Whatever…I heard about it before but never believed it’s abilities until I saw for myself.  It’s true, it is magic!

I discovered it at my mother-in-law’s house while visiting.  She introduced me to it, said it was amazing and informed me that I needed to try it.  She showed me a white dish she’d had for years, but could never get the stains out of.  Until she met Mr. Clean with his Magic Eraser!  She showed me, and it’s true.  It worked!  It got the stains out of the dish!

So I had to invest in one.  I now had to try it in my home!  I took it to my kitchen counters, which had a few red wine and coffee stains.  Not bad…it got the stains out!  Then I tried it on my stove top.  Sure enough, all the baked-on grease was gone within a few scrubs.  Awesome.  This thing rocks!  I now feel like I have new kitchen counters and a new stove!  Too cool.  I’ve never enjoyed cleaning so much!  So if you haven’t yet, try it out…and fall in love. 

Learn more about the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser at www.mrclean.com!

Happy cleaning!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC01bUTCSun, 06 Jan 2008 03:16:01 +0000 11, 2008 at 3:16 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Try your walls! It gets out the black scuff marks too.

    Elizabeth @ Elizabeth Anne Designs

    thUTCp31UTC01bUTCSun, 06 Jan 2008 04:00:37 +0000 11, 2008 at 4:00 am


Leave a Reply

