IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

My Capricorn “Beauty Forecast”…

leave a comment »

According to the January 2008 issue of Glamour Magazine, I have a “goofy-sexy side”…so I need to play around with some new eyeliner.  Which sounds great, as I love eyeliner!  And mascara. 

It’d be hard to choose between the two if I were on a deserted island and could only keep one makeup product on me.  So here are my picks!

  

As Glamour suggests, and I agree, I should try “Lancome Artliner“, for only $27.00 at www.lancome-usa.com

“This easy-to-handle, liquid pen features a uniquely shaped foam tip that lets you precision-line, shape and define your eyes.

Won’t scratch, tug or skip. Also features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last even longer. Rich, deep, luminous colour pigments offer the most intense- colour. The Result: A precise, professional look.”

If I had to pick a mascara, however, I’d stay with the classic, trusting, and fabulous “Great Lash Mascara“, in “Blackest Black” of course, by Maybelline

It’s the best, tried and true mascara I’ve found…and I’ve tried sooo many in search for the perfect one, but I keep coming back to this.  It’s great, and for under $5.00, it’s a steal!  Who said it had to be expensive to be great, anyway?! 🙂

Written by Jaime

stUTCp31UTC12bUTCFri, 21 Dec 2007 12:02:16 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:02 pm

Posted in Beauty, Gift Ideas

Leave a Reply

