IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Burn It Ruby Red!

leave a comment »

Oh, candle lovers!  Oh, PARTYLITE lovers!  Have you SEEN the “Ruby Red” line at Partylite?  In their Fall/Holiday catalog they now offer this fabulous eye candy.  Whoa.  And you can get it for FREE just for hosting a party in your own home!

I love Partylite, their candles last forever, smell amazing and their hurricanes and other candle accessories just rock.  I used to have Partylite parties all the time…and based on the sales from my show, I’d get a free shopping spree just for me! 

Since I haven’t hosted a Partylite party all year, I need to get back.  I’m dry out of candles and this Ruby Red set would look awesome not only for the holidays, but for year round!  Had to share…it’s way too cool not to. 

If you’re interested in having a Partylite party and getting free candles, just go to www.partylite.com to find a Partylite consultant near you!  Or, if you live in the Chicagoland area, contact Janet!  She’s my  favorite Partylite lady…always makes the shows so much fun!  Want to see what she offers?  Check out her website and contact her HERE!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC12bUTCThu, 06 Dec 2007 12:07:22 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:07 pm

Leave a Reply

