IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Bellis: Love At First Sight!

with one comment

If you haven’t heard of Bellis yet, you’re about to be blessed with knowledge!  Check out www.bellisstudios.com, to view some of my favorite stationery! Bellis Studios has stationery so unique and creative, you’ll fall in love at first sight! Truly brings back the art of letter writing!  So cancel that email, and get ordering!

I love the tiny beautiful detail on these monogrammed cards, so sweet yet so sophisticated, Set of 6 “Queen Of Hearts” for only $10.50! 

Set of six monogram letter cards, 5.75″ x 4.375″ (A2) with matching envelopes. Colors are pink and brown.

The art of letterpress involves inking raised type and then impressing it directly onto the printing surface. The result is an impression that you can see and feel! 

Bellis Studios also specializes in wedding invitations and other stationery needs.

Check out more of her work, just go to www.bellisstudios.com, or, see her Etsy shop at: www.BellisStudios.etsy.com!

Here are a few more of my favorites…

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC09bUTCMon, 17 Sep 2007 18:00:23 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:00 pm

Posted in Gift Ideas, Stationery

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WOW! Thanks for the feature!!! I’m really excited, I did a swirly drawing over a year ago and kept trying to make it into a card. I wasn’t happy with anything. I sat down to try it again, and in the back of my head was thinking about what to do for Holiday cards this year…. guess what… the swirl looked like a Christmas tree. I tried it and I love how it worked. I just ordered plates, it will be a few weeks before I get it printed. I can’t wait to release it!

    Denise

    thUTCp30UTC09bUTCMon, 17 Sep 2007 18:35:27 +0000 11, 2008 at 6:35 pm


Leave a Reply

