IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

“Window Shopping”

with one comment

Sometimes I just enjoy window shopping.  Even if I don’t buy anything, it’s discovering things that I get a thrill out of!  Some keep a hope chest, some keep shopping bags, but I, keep a blog…and now I plan to share “a few of my favorite things”.  So to start, here’s something great I came across tonight.  Take a look!

Who says you’re too old to draw on the walls?  Check out www.wonderfulgraffiti.com, an awesome store to find unique decor ideas for your walls.  Don’t just entertain your guests, entertain your walls.  Entertain yourself! 

With typographical art, vinyl transfers that look “printed” on your walls, and hangings, this store has it all to make your room complete.  I love it. 

Written by Jaime

thUTCp30UTC09bUTCFri, 14 Sep 2007 04:33:25 +0000 11, 2008 at 4:33 am

Posted in Home Decor

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love vinyl transfers, this one is so clean and classic! Unfortunately, in my old house, I haven’t many even walls!!!

    Denise

    thUTCp30UTC09bUTCFri, 14 Sep 2007 13:13:36 +0000 11, 2008 at 1:13 pm


Leave a Reply

