IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Giving Into Marriage…

leave a comment »

 Wedding Gift Idea~

Wondering what to give to my friends for their wedding, I came across this idea.  Something to hang either above their bed, or anywhere in their home…happy marriage reminders!  In an earlier post, I wanted to do something with the phrases, “Never Forget To Kiss Eachother Goodnight”, and also “All Because Two People Fell In Love”. 

Now I come across this hand-made picture, and it inspires me even more.  It’s plain and simple, but sometimes in marriage reminders need to be just that: plain and simple!  While I will not choose this exact design or color scheme, I might just make my own little wall art for them using this as inspiration. 

Inspiration found at: http://blogs1.marthastewart.com/blueprint/diy/index.html.

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC08bUTCMon, 27 Aug 2007 16:53:45 +0000 11, 2008 at 4:53 pm

Posted in Gift Ideas, Home Decor

Leave a Reply

