IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

A Must Read Wedding Blog!

leave a comment »

Check Out This Site:  www.youmaynowkisstheblog.com

A funny and fabulous wedding blog created by a truthful bride, who shares with us all the ups and downs of planning her wedding.  She includes cartoons and videos to express her “bridezilla” feelings, and it’s simply hilarious!   The even funnier thing is that I can actually relate to it.  After my husband proposed, I became wedding obsessed. 

Want to see me?  Her reaction to the groom’s proposal WAS my reaction to my husband’s proposal.  Which, if you knew me then, you’ll be on the floor laughing in no time!  Enjoy!

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC08bUTCSun, 26 Aug 2007 23:22:27 +0000 11, 2008 at 11:22 pm

Leave a Reply

