IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Thanks, Meter Maid. Thanks.

with one comment

 Just tell me why…please.  Just why?

 

This post comes out of frustration.  Meter maids.  I dislike them very much.  They give me tickets even when I’m not even parked.  I never thought that was possible, but yes, it has happened to me.  I have receipts to prove that I was not parked outside at the time noted on my lovely ticket.  So WHY DID I GET A TICKET???  Because meter maids are bored.   And mean.  And stupid.  Yes, I’m angry.  This is rediculous.  Can’t a girl ever catch a break??? 

That’s all for now…just had to vent.   I’m not going to let this continue to upset me.   But I am ready to start chalking the crap out of every meter maid I see near my car.   Ok ok…speaking out of anger again…lol maybe I need some tea and honey to relax….and I promise the next post will be more cheerful! 🙂 

Written by Jaime

thUTCp31UTC08bUTCFri, 24 Aug 2007 19:58:03 +0000 11, 2008 at 7:58 pm

Posted in Weddings

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That stinks!! Vent away, it will make you feel better!

    Denise

    thUTCp31UTC08bUTCSat, 25 Aug 2007 00:19:12 +0000 11, 2008 at 12:19 am


Leave a Reply

