IT’S A JAIME THING…

Wedding inspiration, ideas and all things creative!

Think Pink!

leave a comment »

 THINK PINK! – A bachelorette party planning post! (Try saying that 10 times!)

-Something frilly, something sweet, something girly to knock her off her feet!

Only about one week left before my friend’s bachelorette party, and it’s time to start thinking about how to decorate!  We’re “thinking pink” of course, so figured I’d post some ideas up that work around that theme.  I’m thinking pink with cupcakes, cosmos, flowers, table decor, and whatever else I can find! 

 

Maybe a few pink feather boas…to string along shelves or stair rails perhaps…and maybe some pink candles to float in a glass bowl around the tables…and fill some vases with some hot pink flowers

I also like the idea of posting old pictures of my friend and her girlfriends…all around, since it is supposedly one of her “last nights out with the girls”…hmm. 

My journey continues in the findings of think pink…so I now add even more ideas!  Found on a favorite blog called Junebug Weddings, I am really enjoying these ideas as well!  My friend’s wedding colors are wine/burgandy/pink, so I think the cherry favors would be just adorable to have set out for the bachelorette party!  I’m also loving the idea of giving her wine/burgundy lingerie as her bachelorette party gift.  Oh the inspiration!!!

Time to toast?  Why not grab some Sofia Mini Blanc De Blancs, a 4-pack for only $15.00!  It’s perfect for bachelorette parties or bridal showers!

Written by Jaime

stUTCp31UTC08bUTCTue, 21 Aug 2007 21:55:49 +0000 11, 2008 at 9:55 pm

Leave a Reply

